Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nofirewoutaspark

32 year old man | Swampscott, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You are a bird, I'm a bird

In his own words

I just completed my second year as an Entrepreneur and it really opened my eyes to who I am and what I want. I am very happy with what is happening, and the world seems real limitless for me right now. I want to find a companion that shares the same compassion, drive, and ambition I do so we can make each other better. I have a real dynamic, outgoing, and social personality. It is very useful at work, meeting people's families, and making people laugh. My tech company is in the mobile space. I am beginning to embrace stepping outside routine and enjoying the perks it presents. You should too. Love, spontaneity, warm weather ;), and the words from strangers "let me guess, you are from bawwwwston right??? I have begun to schedule travel to visit my clients but also see the country. I could use a companion to make these trips more fun. I live on the north shore, but in order to embrace the tech world my life could be moving to Boston. Not during the summer though because my house is 2 blocks from the beach. I love the beach. I love bonfires and music with others on a weekday night. I like cooking with my toes in the sand, pink sky, and the waves crashing calmly. I would enjoy it more if I had my arm around you looking out. I walk /jog the beach daily. I listen to Taylor S. or Sara B. while trying to find a sand dollars at night. I do not say dude, shred or gnarly. I believe life should be lived as an adventure. I believe you should get out what you put in. I don't think rome, companies, or relationships are built in a day. I know I do not have it all figured out. I just flew back in from Cali on a bumpy flight last night, I know what you are thinking..... I chose the blue chips over the doritos and cookies. I watched Love, Sex and Children (uncomfortable) and a Jason Batemen movie where the family has a shiver (undecided). I digress a lot. I wanted you to get you use to it ;). The California life is less about comparing one to another and timelines and more about embracing what you have and being what you want. Live your life. I just may want to be a part of it so we can eventually say "we live our life" You: You can snort when you laugh, I don't judge. I hope you drive closer to yellow lines then the curb when I am driving shotgun. Especially on trash day. I hope you know the rules of calling shotgun. We both need to know how to make a pot of coffee. You will not mind signing up for the amazing race every year. Please be outgoing, fun, don't be afraid to try new things. You have a pretty smile I get butterflies from every time I see it. Do NOT force me on roller coasters, don't buy a 5 million dollar house next to me on the cape (T. swift), Enjoy country music, use a lot of Apps on your phone (I run an App company, remember) Please enjoy romantic small parts of life and gets either goosebumps, chills, or pins and needles from them. If you think it is unfair for me to give you pins and needles, you can sleep on my arm. I know the secret to dancing it in case you can't dance, don't be afraid to ask.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Dogs, and Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Scampo, North End, Stillmansion, Maddies, Swampsoctt Harbor, Nahant Beach, Towne, Seaport District, Celtics Games, Section 16 at the Garden

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Tv: Suits, Netflix, and whatever the person with the clicker chooses Music: country first then top 20 - love the pink and fun. song Food: Love it Wine: Prefer Reds

For fun

Sporting events, Galas, new events, charity events, anything athletic, anything outside, movies, hammocks pool side, travel

Last read

Warren Buffet Biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Founder of an App Development Company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral