Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hey I just met you, and this is Crazy....

In her own words

A Little about me: I'm a mom of two boys, recently single and somewhat new to internet dating. I'd like to slowly try things out, hopefully make a great friend first and see where it goes from there. Friends say I'm laid back and fun and tend to just go with the flow. I m a huge goofball and am very clumsy but am ok with constantly embarrassing myself. ( I'm used to it). I am secure and happy with myself, but am still humble and modest ( sometimes even a tiny bit insecure). I'm originally from Austin and haven't lived much anywhere else. I've been to NY, Hawaii, Florida....and that's about it, BUT I would LOVE to travel. I'm dying to see other places, cultures, try ethnic foods, explore, etc.. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. I love to laugh and have seen several comedians live. Some of my favorite things to do are see live music, comedy show, cook, do stuff with my kids, or just be outside. I also like camping, fishing, grilling, old cars, antique shopping, photography and MUSIC!! I have 1000s of downloads on my phone, ipad, cd's, and pandora) I like all kinds of music but typically prefer stuff that's more mellow, or older stuff like the Beatles, or 80s music. I consider myself fun loving, carefree, honest, and my family & friends are very important to me. I will always stick up for the little guy and what I believe is right. What I'm looking for: A man who accepts people, is genuine and non judgmental, love all kinds of music, can make me laugh, likes kids and pets are important qualities! A good sense of humor would be great and I love guys who like to talk, not too much of course, but can keep teh conversation going ;) I like the guy to make the first move, whether it in email, on the date or whatever. I'm NOT a fan of close-minded individuals, know it alls' or people who gossip. I would hope that you would like to try new things and we can introduce some to each other as well. Can you cook? I hope so. Creative guys that like art, music, or can think of spontaneous interesting things to do are awesome. I think the most important things to me are that you have OR want kids, and a caring non judgmental open minded person, like animals and just know how to make someone happy(selfless). None of the other stuff really matters. If we hit it off - great. No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends get to know each other... and see what happens. Real magic in relationships means an absence of judgment of others. Wayne Dyer

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 3 small dogs, so it feels like I have 5 kids total! They are crazy but I love them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

SpiderHouse, Nutty Brown Cafe, Magnolia Cafe, Salt Lick, any park, game places like arcades or amusement parks.


Virginia College at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

photography Animals art music shopping Fashion Painting Kids activities bounce houses dr suess comedy Theater cooking astrology

For fun

photography Animals art music shopping Fashion Painting Kids activities bounce houses dr suess reading comedy Theater

Last read

I am currently getting back into reading and started the Four Agreements.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a family and baby/ child portrait photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference