Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes! I am a normal, attractive woman. What are the odds?

In her own words

If I had to describe myself in 5 words they would be: Happy, Honest, Humble, Loyal, and Inquisitive. If I were a dog, I would be a Pointer. If I were candy, I would be Pop Rocks. If I were a drink, I would be Whiskey on ice. My nickname in High school was Tasmanian Devil, because I was always moving. I am a single mother of 2 awesome kids, a career girl, able to be a lady while I'm changing a tire, down to Earth, and somewhat of a a prepper (not zombies stuff, just realistic). Yadda Yadda Yadda. (If you aren't old enough to know that joke; we won't get along.) Long story short... ;0) ..... I am looking to hang out with someone who is versatile; physically, emotionally, and mentally. I spend a lot of my time training and running dogs for work. I am not a complete "gym junkie", but I do also work out for a couple hours 3-4 times a week! I am not in a hurry to put a ring on it, nor am I looking for a quickie hook up... not my style. I am looking for an old fashioned man who knows when to be serious, when to be a total goofball, can go head to head intellectually with me, and is not afraid to try something new. Yup, that's it. :0)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I own/run a pet services business. We have private fitness programs, hospice care, pet sitting, and behavior consulting for an array of different types of animals, birds, fish and reptiles. At home, I just have Godzilla; our albino gecko.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are always first outside away from all the noise of the city hustle. I do love a good honky tonk on occasion. I love to travel, but do not have a spot that trumps all others.

Favorite things

Dancing and hiking

For fun

I love trying anything or going anywhere. I love dancing, heading to the gym, running or biking the trails, learning a new skill, going to the range, or relaxing with a drink while listening to live music. I am happy sitting on the tailgate, too.

Last read

Elmer The Dog. It's a children's book about a mixed breed at a private dog school, where he is discriminated against because he is not a pure breed with papers. Very poignant.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Welsh and Czech...but I am all American!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Both my parents were raised Catholic. I was raised in Southern Baptist churches for the most part, though. I have a relationship with God, but do not attend regular services.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral