Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Paramus, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
real guys go for real down to mars girls

In her own words

Hi! My name is Noelle. Im optimistic in meeting someone nice just like you so cheers to that! See? We already have something in common. Here are some things I like: The outdoors The beach Scrabble Good wine Cooking Traveling The Black Keys Frank Sinatra Going to the movies HBO Trying new restaurants Trying new things in general I'm a bit of a foodie. If you don't like to cook, that's perfect. I tend to hog the kitchen when I can. I wouldn't consider myself a party animal, however I would be that person who hosts the parties...if that makes any sense. All in all, I am a down to earth, laid back kind of girl. I am very compassionate, considerate, honest and loyal. I work hard but I am never too busy or too tired to make time for friends or a companion. I am optimistic in finding someone who has similar traits. It is my personality to put the people I love first, and this sometimes comes as a blessing or a curse. Either way, I won't change. A good sense of humor is a must! I like to laugh but tickling is only the easy way out. Be creative I know there are good people out there with big hearts who are looking for the same kind of companionship that I am looking for. That's why we are on here :) So if you think we'd make a good match, send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I dont have too many yet! Let's find some!


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

I love wine, good restaurants, a good show on HBO, comedies, The Black Keys, Rock music

For fun

I love going to the movies, sports games, good restaurants, traveling, hiking, going to the beach

Last read

50 shades of grey. I know....but this is what single chicks do



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmaceutical Sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
If you ask me what I am I will tell you 100% American. But my heritage is half Irish half German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree