Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
King amongst men

In his own words

I'm attracted to independent thinkers that have the personality to match. I have a tremendous reverence for life and maximizing time. The art of connection is truly an amazing experience, or at least that's what I've heard from those few individuals who get to experience it. Knowledge of self is probably the one quality that I crave most in women. The ability to know ones self and how ones self interacts with everything else is mulitsensory beauty. I've always been intrigued by brilliant women that possess depth coupled with the desire to grow and contribute to the growth of others. I am not looking for a relationship, or love, or any of the bs that Hollywood and Disney have created to appeal to our natural instincts of becoming whole. My experience on this site is to further encompass my sphere to expand the horizons of my soul. If you've actually read this far it must be for a reason. Holla at me!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Libraries, bookstores, art venues, lounges, presence of friends, steel mills, brick roads of Old City Philly, the studio, a quiet dimly lit room, the company of like minded individuals, and where I spend the most my thoughts...


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is listen to or create music that fills the void that some music has created. Hmmm. TV...not too much...Through the Wormhole, Game of Thrones, The Wire....

For fun

There's a lot of things that I like to do all of which revolve around preserving substance, spiritual development, and resisting all the distractions on the road to enlightenment. So I guess that makes me a dreamer, idealist, or artist

Last read

The Quantum and the Lotus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I spend all day trying to make a connection between who I am and what I do...However if it's important to the reader...I work in manufacturing business process. Otherwise known as Operations!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My ancestory is rooted in oppression, everything from slavery to Native American genocide. Heritage is a big part of my makeup. To live without an appreciation for the sacrifice of my ancestors would be selfish and ignorant. Two words I try to avoid.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
The Middle Way
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference