Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Olean, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Yup it's me

In his own words

I will start out by saying, I absolutely hate having my picture taken, hence if the pictures are bad, there is your answer... So I guess this is the part where I say "I like movies, music and things like that." Yeah, I do but I am a bit more than that. While I do enjoy movies (my collection is quite extensive) and music (again, extensive and eclectic collection) I also enjoy more obscure hobbies. For example, I collect rare books and watches. While that may seem a bit boring -- trust me -- I'm not. I love going out dancing, although I haven't had much time lately so its fallen by the wayside or just going out for a ride on the motorcycle. Other than that, my life recently has, and will (for the next 3-4 years at least) be centered around school -- I'm completing my second masters and then working on my DO. I guess I am looking for a person that is more of an intellectual -- somebody that can hold conversations on varying topics and even if we disagree, not be offended. Somebody that is athletic and motivated to make people get off their butts is another big plus. I absolutely love exotic travel, so my partner needs to be willing to go off the beaten path once in a while to enjoy what the world has to offer.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've pretty much been everywhere--lived in Europe for a couple years (still have permanent residency in the Czech Republic), lived in Thailand, Australia and loved every place definitely open to going anywhere and everywhere.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

For fun

For fun, I love riding the motorcycle or working on one of the project cars I have at any given point in time. I also try to travel to Asia at least once a year and Europe twice -- to see old friends and make new ones.

Last read

Not surprisingly a book on macromolecule engineering.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received my undergrad degrees at Allegheny College, my MBA from RIT and my MS from Johns Hopkins and right now working on my D.O