Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 150 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Active Single Man who is seeking a woman in romance, fun, travel, and all the experiences that life brings.

In his own words

I am a nice guy, looking for friendship with a woman which hopefully in time could develop further. I have a variety of interests, am down to earth and enjoy interesting conversation... and I have a good sense of humor. I prefer the company of people that can laugh at themselves and dont take themselves too seriously. I am also hard working, self motivated, easy going, loyal and reliable... but in a good way! lol . I would like to find someone who I can connect with and share all the things that life has to myself so to speak. Having fun with a balance between our professional, and personal lives would be one of my goals. Someone who (like myself) is interested in learning new things and experiencing life as it comes with an open attitude. Someone who can be a best friend and knows when to go hard and when to relax.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination in general is Europe, but love travel most everywhere. In town I like comedy clubs, museum functions, dining w/friends, events around town, etc. Just about anything with the right person and variety of locations!

Favorite things

Italian, and greek food in general are favorites. . I enjoy spending time with friends, visiting museums, hiking / walking, and landscaping. Enjoy jazz, classical, and acoustic music.... Really enjoy intl travel, interesting people, and movies.

For fun

I enjoy travel, hiking / walking, watching movies, dining out, working in the back yard, viewing great art and architicture and learning about history. I also enjoy sports, going out with friends and visiting with my family.

Last read

I read the news every day and like books/magazines on travel, History, adventure, biographys and outdoor hobbies. Latest book was The Pirate Coast ( Thomas Jefferson and the Barbary Pirates:) Also a travel guide on Slovenia.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a sales director in the convention industry...Company specializes in selling tradeshow and museum exhibits, special events, graphics, furnishings and production of the shows.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Family has been in the US since the 1600's so I guess I am pretty Americanized now. Before that it was a Scottish/English and Swiss/German mixture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am looking for someone who is accepting of others beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree from The University of Georgia in Advertising. Minor was in Marketing.