Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Clear Lake City, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile! It makes a difference.

In his own words

Okay, after evaluating what I wrote two days ago, I realized my profile had no meat in it. Everyone else here put effort into it, so I see it only fair. I'm a very happy guy that wants to keep on smiling everyday. True to the rest of the users on this site, I too would like to meet someone special eventually. I say "eventually," because to say it any other way would imply that I am in a mad dash to meet someone and get married, etc. I'm realistic here, I think, like all things, it takes work. Nothing comes for free, or without a bit of work. But, yes, I am ready to give this all a try. I enjoy my life, and seek to take from it as much as I can. I work a mediocre job, I have extraordinary hobbies, and I have big dreams. I want to travel the world as much as I can. I feel the best education anyone can give themselves is a worldly experience. I want to go back to school to get another degree. I want to perform in the circus one day! - That last one is a silly remark, but to perform wouldn't be out of the question. I have recently become an addict to the aerial arts. I usually train about 4-6 times a week, working on improving my skills and decreasing my fear of heights. It's getting so much better, and it's the closest I'll ever get to flying without a machine. What am I looking for? Someone that can smile and enjoy every day, and opportunity, as much I do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat. He's got personality.

Political views



University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Food, Restaurants, Travel, Crossword puzzles, Tattoos (even though I don't have any. LOL), Animals, and I can go on.

For fun

I love art, especially Native American art. I like road trips and traveling.When I'm not working I'm enjoying aerial arts and aerial pole. I am consumed with aerial arts. Come try it out sometime!

Last read

Basic Cherokee. It may not be the most popular language, but it's an interesting read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference