Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Cigar aficionado
Looking for an accomplice to life's adventures...

In his own words

I realized my initial posting was not very descriptive... I am spontaneous and adventurous. I come from a family full of artists and scientists. I am transplanted gypsy. I spent most of my twenties galavanting around the word and tinkering with various careers. I found my passion in Botany. I love the beauty of the natural world around us. I have very few semi serious photos of myself, as I tend to make goofy faces to liven up the mood of those around me. And, the rest are of plants, mostly flowers. I love and appreciate the arts, and tend to have an encyclopedia in my head of information on what makes things tick. I think someone else better stated what I am looking for as, "new friends, a drinking buddy, and some one to explore with." They also must have a love for laughter, and good smile is contagious. I do think that my true smile is little goofy looking. One of my photos is just me in my natural state of being in the morning. I was sitting on the front porch enjoying the sunrise. A photographer friend of mine captured my natural smile and laughter. My family is really important to me. We are spread out across the world, but Skype shortens the distance. I am currently in graduate school, but took a leave of absence last spring to help my father. He is an aging silversmith, and I have helped him find new directions less physically demanding. When I was younger he and my stepmother taught me about importance of natural herbs. Now, I study natural products.... it's funny how that worked out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have a list fun dive bars and good restaurants... Most recently went to a great show at the The Comedy Bar.

Favorite things

Dark roast coffee or English breakfast tea in the morning, foggy mornings, a good comedy show.... And of course Dragons's Milk Stout, Jameson neat, Penfold's Bin 407 (Cabernet Sauvignon).

For fun

I typically go for a pint of beer at my favorite neighborhood joint or venture out to try new places. I also enjoy a slow dinner with a bottle of wine. I am still working my way through the Art Institute. I get lost drifting through the exhibits.

Last read

Unfortunately mostly school related... but, interesting reads none the less.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
A melting pot of immigrants.
Faith: Other No preference
"All men die, but not all men truly live!"
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Botanist working in Natural Products.