Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Champlin, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together - Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

I'm a single mom of two beautiful boys. They are my life. We spend a lot of time with family and friends. My boys are 110% my priority. I'm looking for someone who's loving, caring and loves kids - pretty standard, right? Someone to go for walks, shopping, go out for a night on the town or just watch tv with. I'm really looking for my best friend. My time is very precious, so if you're playing games or have a habit of lying, move on. I don't have time for that. I love Pittsburgh Steelers football. I LOVE any hockey. I love country music. I like to watch Duck Dynasty, Sons of Anarchy , Storage Wars, Diners, Drive-In's and Dives, anything on DIY or HGTV when I have time. I love to go shopping, I'm sure that doesn't come as a shock. Summers are spent at the cabin and outside every chance we get. I'm not a big fan of the cold so winters are mostly spent inside. Though now that my older boy is "old" enough to go outside, my days of hibernation during the winter months are numbered. Honest disclaimer: If you need to/want to have a drink(s) every day, we aren't going to work out. I like to have a drink now and then but not at home around my kids.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

One cat, Patches. My son chases her all over the place. She puts up with it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas!!!


Minnesota School of Business–Richfield, Richfield, MN

Favorite things

I LOVE ice cream! Music...mostly country but any really.

For fun

Weekends at the cabin with family. Taking my boys for a walk or to the park. Hanging out with friends when I have time. Shopping, listening to music, 4 wheeling, jet-skiing, just being outside when it's nice.

Last read

I don't get much time to read but the newspaper or magazines when I get time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Paralegal degree.