Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Today is Christmas! There will be a magic show at zero-nine-thirty!

In his own words

I'm an old soul with a traditional outlook on life and what makes it good. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, though I need time to myself to think and process things. I'm a socialized introvert, if you will. I have a solid career in software engineering; it's something that I love to do. I'd also like to learn some more tactile skills such as woodworking, welding, gunsmithing, mechanics, etc. I have cogent goals and paths to accomplish them. I am polite and caring, and look for the same in others. I enjoy staying in and having fun with friends or family at someone's home rather than going out most of the time, though there are certainly great things to see and do from time to time. I enjoy going to coffee shops more than bars, and I'd rather watch rugby on TV at home with a bag of chips than go to a football game at the stadium. I practice Judaism and would like to meet someone who is cool with that while they do their own thing (or the same thing). I like to really understand things before I make decisions. Being informed and understanding of different points of view is necessary. That said, humans do and think goofy things. If you're a Pentecostal Christian, a very fiscally liberal person, or are afraid of civilian ownership of firearms with greater than 7 round capacity, no need to stop here. If you're all about personal freedoms and doing your own thing (whether you do it within a community or by yourself) without intruding on anyone else's health, wealth, or wellbeing, then you're in the right place.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hiking trails by the river(s), Bill's Gun Shop Range, various synagogues, my home, and friends' homes.


Minneapolis Community and Technical College, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I'm not sure that I have favorite things, per se. I have favorite places and people and ideas. But in an attempt to not skirt the question, I gravitate towards cheesy actions movies, metal and country music, survival shows, and homemade pizza.

For fun

I enjoy getting outside hiking and biking. Little road trips through the countryside are great. I spend time practicing firearms safety and skills and would like to make it to a competitive level. I love cooking and baking bread.

Last read

My Side of the Mountain, When All Hell Breaks Loose, and Masechta Pesachim.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I practice my religion to the best of my understanding, abilities, and desires. Religion exists to make you a better part of the world, but such qualities can be gained via many avenues.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got my AAS in Software Development.