Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 150 miles of Eau Claire, WI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change you wish to see in the world.

In her own words

I tend to be shy at first, but can be very outgoing. I am comfortable in my skin and am looking for someone who is the same way. I love learning new things, and am looking forward to some new and exciting adventures. I am looking for good conversation on anything from the movie we just watch, local and national politics, or just how your day was. I love holding hands, hugs, and cuddling, but also believe passion is essential. I am open with my feelings about most things, and believe in honesty and openness. I recently moved to Minneapolis from Eau Claire WI to start my dream job as a Labor and Delivery nurse. It was difficult to leave a city that I spent my entire adult life and love so much, but I was ready to start a new adventure in this beautiful and exciting city. I have made some great new friends and am truly enjoying my job, now if I can find the one to share the dream with it would be perfect. I enjoy spending my time off with friends talking and laughing over a great beverage. Whether that is wine, a great microbrew, or just a cup of coffee it doesn't matter. I love live music. I go to a lot of local singer/songwriter shows, as well as national acts such as Brandi Carlile, Tegan and Sara, The Indigo Girls, Gregory Alan Isakov, Missy Higgins, and Katie Herzig. I am looking for adventure - whether that means doing new exciting things, or just the adventure of getting to know a great new person intimately. If you are looking for the same, without a lot of unneeded drama, you should send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Eau Claire I enjoy Racy's coffee and Firehouse Pub because they both have a casual atmosphere. In the cities I am always finding great new places with friends like Town Hall or The Republic. Or in either city, a beautiful trail for running/biking


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

I love seeing live music of either local singer/songwriters or national acts like Brandi Carlile, Tegan and Sara, Katie Herzig, Gregory Alan Isakov, and Indigo Girls.

For fun

I enjoy watching some sports, but am not a fanatic. I also coached the Women's Rugby team at UWEC for about 10 years after playing for 5 years. I love seeing live music, hanging out with friends, going to movies, and hanging out in coffee shops.

Last read

I read a variety of things including mystery novels. I love getting great suggestions from my friends for books I would have never discovered on my own.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse in a hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral