Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | North Riverside, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Riverside, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I live life to the fullest, I treat women with...

In his own words

I live life to the fullest, I treat women with nothing but respect and I am very family oriented. I am very much into music of all types, I want to settle down with that special someone. Start a family and start to make memories. Im looking for my princess, the one who will make me smile and make my worst day better with just a simple smile. I am a man who does clean up after myself, I love to cook and I dont mind cleaning. I open doors for women and for all people for that matter. I respect everyone, .. Music is a HUGE part of my life, I have been playing since I was 15, worked in the music biz and I loved it.I am the kind of guy that will write you a love letter or poem just to see you smile, I will call you in the middle of the day just to hear your voice and to just say" hi" I feel that life is a gift and i do not want to waste it. Carpe Diem--- I am not afraid to hold hands in public. I would like to find someone who is smart, sweet, beautiful, sexy and family oriented. someone who is ready to settle down and start a new chapter of her life. someone who shares my same interests but also has some of her own as to expose me to new things in life. A Bears fan is a plus.....I'm looking for someone who is ready for commitment because I'm not into playing games. Best quote I ever heard..... By the late Stevie Ray Vaughan....."The Real Deal"...." The Real Deal is to be enough of a person on your own to know when someone loves you and when someone cares about you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs...looking forward to having my own someday.

Favorite hot spots

Any place that is new and exciting.... a nice festival. Street fests, Hawks games, Bears games, any place with live music. Buddy Guys Legends, House of Blues, Shubas, Southport lanes, Market, rooftop at The Wit. R


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

For fun

Festivals, concerts, navy pier, rooftop parties, trying new restaurants, I'm up for anything.

Last read

Never die easy....the biography of Walter Payton. Reading Eric Clapton biography now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
TV show and movie production in Chicago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference