Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to see if there's anybody out there, seems like this town is hard to find the good ones!

In his own words

My name is Nic and I was born and raised in Vegas which just means I am a lot of fun to be around haha but I am also a college grad, appreciate life, a very easy-going, goal-oriented person who is always interested in trying new things. I'm told I am a pretty good cook too which is never a bad thing:) I enjoy all types of food and willing to try anything just about once and definitely love to visit all types of restaurants. Sports is definitely my thing, I grew up playing hockey, basketball, soccer and volleyball. I currently play soccer, basketball, hockey and kickball (which is surprisingly a lot of fun) I enjoy getting out of town once in a while, traveling in general is always cool and if I so happen to go to end up at any type sporting event pretty much (especially Laker games!) I'm satisfied but I also like to keep it local and go to UNLV basketball games and if I haaaave to, I will go to a Rebel football game too. And my sundays mostly consist of kickin back and watching football during the season:) And of course concerts and shows on the strip are always a good time. I do like to go out to bars once in a while to grab a drink and chill but for the most part and I keep it simple and just hang out cook some dinner, maybe drink some wine or GOOD BEER and watch a movie, all that good stuff. Overall, I'm really just hoping to meet a girl who is somewhat interested in me and isn't just into looks and actually gets to know me, which is why I'm giving this whole online dating a shot but I also hope she can relate to me, in the same things I am, makes me smile and just fun to be around.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog, she is an ewok and her name is Layla:)


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Basketball(Runnin Rebels, Lakers) Football(Raiders:/), Hockey(Penguins), Cooking, Food, Working out, Beer and Wine, Keeping active, Hockey, Soccer, Basketball, Volleyball, Kickball and a bunch of other things I can't think of haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Degree in Marketing