Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you'll be my Bonnie, I'll be your Clyde.

In his own words

I'm on here to see if there are any decent women out there since I've had a hard time finding one who matches up with me. Most of the ones have been around either don't know what they want, have insane expectations, or have tons of baggage. I just want to meet a normal, regular person like myself. I am pretty easy to get along with, but can't stand people who are surrounded by drama in their lives. I am a VERY caring and passionate partner who likes to make others happy. I bend over backwards for those I truly care about. I am a HUGE sports fan and I am all about all the Dallas-area teams. The Texas Longhorns and the Dallas Cowboys are my favorite teams and I watch them any and every time they play. I also enjoy going to the games and I am a self-admitted seat-snob. No nosebleeds if you're with me. I mostly like to just relax at home. I'm not really into the club/bar scene, but I do go out on occasion with friends for a few drinks. I enjoy working out/lifting/running, but I find it hard to get motivated to do so at times. I am a reasonably fit guy who wants to improve. Maybe you could help me? If you want to know anything else, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any Dallas-area sporting event.

Favorite things

I love 80's hair-metal (i.e. GNR, Van Halen, Poison, RATT, etc.). I also enjoy some Hip-Hop/R&B. Cannot stand Country music.

For fun

I really like to just stay home and relax. I usually watch sports most of the time, play video games, listen to music, or watch movies.

Last read

Not really in to reading books. I get bored very easily. I'd rather watch the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Assistant Controller for a Dallas-area country club.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a follower of Jesus Christ. I am a member of the Church of Christ. I attend services regularly and try to be the best example to others than I can on a daily basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Business Management