Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Thomasville, NC, USA | Seeking men 42-47 within 50 miles of Lexington, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
The Main Thing is to Keep the Main Thing the Main Thing

In her own words

I enjoy the simple things in life. I have a 12 yr old daughter with autism so games and drama are out. She is everything that is good in me and absolutely hilarious which brings me to the next thing you should know. I love to laugh!! Who doesn't? A good sense of humor with a little a lot of sarcasm is great! It's necessary to keep life from getting boring. A genuine sense of humor can neither be faked nor forgotten! Family is everything to me, they are my best friends. I LOVE to do yard work, gardening, landscaping even mowing the yard and pulling weeds! Is that wierd? Oh well, doesn't matter...I dig it..(heehee, get it?) Time just flies on by. I normally give somewhere over 100% at whatever I do...and I mean WHATEVER it is...I believe anything worth doing is worth doing right. I am a very passionate person and love to show affection in ways that matter to who I am with. I'm also very opinionated. I dont push my opinions nor am I necessarily set in them, I just have no problem voicing them. I like to know other perspectives and consider them. I love to learn new things. I love to play sports; soccer, volleyball, softball, badmitten...I can even throw a football! Target shoot, pool (I'll whoop ya!)Love to ride bikes too..I just don't have one :). I also like to fish...dont really know why because I suck at it...but its relaxing. Is there any men out there who still have some old fashioned values? Jeeze I hope so..surely there are. The must haves are mutual...the same as most want. RESPECT and COMMUNICATION, honesty, loyalty, faith, attraction (in every sense of the word). I dont need attention 100% of the time and am not the clingy type. I dont need the best of the best of anything. Relationships aren't meant to be easy but nothing WORTH having ever is. I believe the good Lord created me for 1 person. I have faith he is out there!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

We'll go there later


University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Family is my absolute favorite thing along with making a house a home. Next would be laughing, a good night sleep, a job well done, I love what I do so Im good at it!

For fun

spontaneous weekend trips, exploring nature, hiking, historical places, playing sports, camping, grilling out. re-telling hillarious things my daughter says to people at work. I should seriously write this stuff down!

Last read

Boring I know, but I only read for knowledge...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
20 years in the medical field. I currently work at a multi-specialty orthopaedic surgery practice administratively. However, I would like to return to my initial love of working with Alzheimer's and terminally ill patients with Hospice.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My paternal grandmother was half cherokee
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
More specifically Church of Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree