Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who am I, you ask?

In her own words

I'm a fun, outgoing woman who has the tenacity of KG in the body of a cheerleader :) I enjoy life to the fullest, by spending time with my friends and family, taking in a sporting event or live music, or dining over sushi or steak! I like to think I have style, but not in a high maintenance sense. More in the "you can dress me up or down, and I'll fit in anywhere" sense. I'm a dedicated Mother first and foremost. I have 2 beautiful daughters who I adore and dote over. They are my jewels! What is it I'm looking for you say? That's easy. Someone to sweep me off my feet with charm, intellect and some good old fashioned courtship. While I'm a 21st century woman, I'm not so narrow minded to not appreciate the affection of a caring man. Colorful dialogue is a must, and if sarcasm is not your thing, you might consider hitting the back button. I pick up the clue phone when it rings and I hope you do, too! Stable, secure, thoughtful and caring are all qualities I admire. Overly sensitive (or insensitive) guys need not apply. The one way conversationalists might as well go out with a doorknob. I need someone who is as interested in my life, as I am in theirs, and cares enough to talk about it. Now you want to know what gets me excited and keeps me entertained? You don't stop do you? I participate in some form of physical fitness pretty routinely. Although I am game for almost anything, I really enjoy doing CrossFit. Not in the She Man type of way, but more in the athletic and toned style. A healthy body makes a healthy mind. When the weather turns nice again, 9 holes of golf is my new hobby. Anything more, and you've lost me. The occasional movie, or the guilty pleasure of some prime time television are part of the routine, but if you want to win me over, find a place with some great food, fun cocktails and an atmosphere that allows us to people watch, laugh, live it up but most of all, enjoy each others company! And, since we're talking turkey...I live approximately 20 minutes west of Boston. Also, my profile indicates I'm 39, but I'm 42. I can't seem to find the spinny-wheel-thingy to change that. I tried. What can I say, I'm an analog girl in a digital world ;) In short, I'm thoughtful and considerate, personable and funny. Some might even say I'm charming. If those are qualities you're looking for, send a note, let's light this candle!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Family and friends, weekend getaways, Americanos, chocolate, meeting new people, pandora radio, movies, Ben and Jerry's, summer nights, cozy fires in the winter, vacations, winning, green lights and, of course, cat juggling:)

For fun

Laughing, inside jokes, trying new things, treats, beaches, last minute plans and being active. I also like to be low key at home and watch a good movie. Nothing beats being in the company of my friends and family whatever I'm doing.

Last read

The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Pillars of the Earth, Middlesex, Unbroken, Open, Lone Survivor, Outliers...really too many to mention as I'm kind of a bookworm!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Speech-Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree