Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No relationship is ever a waste of time , if it didn’t bring you what you want , it taught you what you DON’T want .

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by . I'm smart, successful, humble, adventurous and confident (but not cocky). I'm honest, I work hard, have no baggage and I love life and defiantly artist in creating fun no matter where and when . I have a great family and awesome friends with an amazing career. Life is good. I don't want to give away too much, I rather talk and learn about each other. I love answering questions so if you have one please ask away! I moved around a lot as a kid, but consider DMV area, and more specifically, DC, “home”. Do you want to know more about how I think ? fine . I refuse to go into a movie once it has started and I refuse to leave a movie once It has don't you dare try to make me. I know the difference between your and you're, as well as there, their and they're. I have my very own Panini press, because every sandwich should be a toasted sandwich. I'm pretty sarcastic and don't like when people take things too seriously. I still don’t understand how there is no queso dip in this city. I love to try new , fun things but haven’t eaten a JUMBACO though . I once flew in a plane with Barack Obama , but I don’t care . I own/run two successful businesses but I still have to work out almost every day and I can always find time for people that I like !! magic isn’t I'm honestly not sure what I’m looking for, but I think I'd be most compatible with a fun, genuine, drama-free, quirky girl with a great smile, keen sense of humor and a love of pop culture/movies/music/entertainment....the most important is to be ready and love to travel . to be honest, just the great smile thing probably works, too... (it'd also be pretty great if she lived on the Eastside....cause I hate driving ,I am born just to fly ) I'm not perfect by any means but am getting better at this thing we call life. Feel free to ask questions . please no nonsense .

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Summer is a time of extreme emotions , so its plenty , will type that later .

For fun

Busy style of life not preventing me from having fun with friends after work and workout . I am really creative of creating an entertainment atmosphere anywhere and at anytime . I might be at the ER and cracking three jokes per hour .

Last read

George Orwell 1984 , U.S. constitution



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Italian, Russian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference