Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Someday your life will flash before your eyes, make sure it's worth watching..

In her own words

I'm an outgoing fun-loving girl, with a stable job, great friends and a fantastic family. I'm ready to meet someone who shares the same values as I do. I am very much a family girl. I have had a lot of ups and downs and have done a lot of things and been a lot of places. I love my life and I am looking for someone to enjoy it with me. I believe in living life to the fullest. I enjoy a night out on the town or a quiet night in.. I enjoy cooking dinner, having a glass of wine or two then sitting by a fire in the backyard.. In the summer I love camping and going to out door concerts. I also love our Buffalo winters.. I'm very motivated and am on the go a lot. I'm looking for someone who is serious and ready for a real relationship.. I don't play games and don't want anyone who does.. I give 100% of me when in a relationship and want the same in return. I believe communication is key to a successful relationship.. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, I'm a very strong and independent girl.. I want an equal, a best friend to laugh and cry with through lives ups and downs.. I love to laugh and just have fun no matter what I am doing. If you're interested in learning more about me send me an email..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer who is a 96 pound beast but the biggest baby ever. He is the best.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Adirondacks Old Forge area. I enjoy going to Mexico or West Palm Beach for relaxing vacations and love Vegas when I feel like a little more excitement. I love to travel anywhere even if its a last minute weekend road trip..

Favorite things

Listening to live music.. Spending time with my family and friends is important to me and always have a blast with them. Running benefits for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society in my moms memory.

For fun

I love going to concerts in the summer. I listen to all types of music. The Tragically Hip is my favorite but also love all rock, country and pop. Camping is a favorite. I have been camping with my family since I was a kid.

Last read

Buffalo News.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Government and enjoy my job. I've been working there for 13 years..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference