Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nmt77

37 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love the life you live. Live the life you love.

In her own words

Things I am fond of (in no particular order): Friends and family Beach Red meat Pizza Disney Led Zeppelin All you can eat crab legs Sarasota, San Diego, Vegas, Boston, Key West Adventures Deadlifting and heavy squats Neurosurgery A solid clean and jerk Red wine and moonshine Capes Publix frosting .....and not so much: Drama Dishonesty Gorgonzola King Joffrey Cigarettes Mediocrity Double-unders Nickleback Bad teeth Really excited to be relocating back to the Gulf side of FL to be closer to my family. I've been working on this for a few years now and finally it's within reach for me! Now that my career is more settled, I'm looking forward to meeting someone special and adding a partnership to my life. Would like to meet someone with whom I can become friends with first. I feel the best relationships are ones built on a strong friendship and trust. I don't have children and I'm not sure that it's in the cards for me at this time. If you are someone who knows without a doubt that that you want to have children, we probably would not be an ideal match. Just being honest here and whether or not to have kids is a major point on which a couple should agree. Would like to find someone who shares the same (mostly) healthy lifestyle as I do. I drink socially. I don't smoke and don't use drugs. That's also something important for me to find in a mate. I have been doing CrossFit for almost three years now. I love it, but it doesn't mean my match has to. However, I do know that I would get along best with someone who understands a healthy lifestyle and chooses some form of exercise on a regular basis as well. I'm really looking forward to meeting someone who would like to travel, take chances, go on adventures, and find out more about ourselves together. I am career oriented and I have a serious job, but I also like to have fun and enjoy my friendships and family. Both are equally important to me. Hoping to meet someone who has enough of my shared interests and values but also who will bring something different and exciting to our relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Shore of Lake Superior, Duluth, MN. Mexico, Sarasota, Vegas, San Diego, Boston

College

College of Saint Benedict, Saint Joseph, MN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Neurophysiology