Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
But the one who's got my attention is her; she unpredictable, sometimes childish, then suddenly a woman, generous. She believes in love :)

In her own words

I'm a great listener and problem solver. I do my best work under pressure :) I am genuine some people take that as a weakness, I believe it's my greatest strength. I'm looking for someone that I can compliment, meaning we fit together like pieces of a puzzle. The type of man who likes to be taken care of in the old fashioned sense, and who doesn't mind a woman who likes doing those types of things, cooking, cleaning and making sure her man doesn't have anything to worry about when he comes home. I like catering to the man I'm with. Don't get me wrong I love to be pampered and taken out on romantic dates; be spontaneous and let me know you care. That is all I ask for, some TLC and I promise to always keep you happy. I have very strong values and I'm Old School in my ways.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

My favorite breeds are German Shepard, English Mastiff and Pitbulls

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the history and learning about the culture of a place when I visit a city. London and Rome are my top two at the moment and I hope to travel and see more that this world has to offer. In town I love Stir Moon, Hiro's, BJ's etc.

Favorite things

I love to be spontaneous, get in the car and drive to Naples to watch the sunset or up to Orlando and enjoy the parks. I'm a movie and tv buff so I have my shows I like to watch, mainly dramas. I live for country music although I do listen to r&b.

For fun

For fun I definitely enjoy reading and learning new things. I'm a movie and tv buff, any genre of films as well as lawyer/paranormal shows. I like horseback riding and nature trails as well. Driving off until the destination finds me :)

Last read

Just finished the last book in the Fifty Shades of Grey series. Uhhhmmm well Wow! Lol it's an awesome light read, and very entertaining. I think all women and men should read the series because Ana and Christian are just like any everyday couple.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work in the hospitality field and I'm attending school for hospitality also
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was originally born in Venezuela and move here to the States when I was 8yrs old, so I basically grew up here. I still follow some traditions and carry my culture close to my heart.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up catholic and was raised in a Christian/Catholic home and have that as my base. I don't necessarily agree with some of the teachings although I still attend church/mass every once in a while.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I'm currently attending school for my BS and MS in Hospitality Management