Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-55 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a simple, cheerful and helpful. I love sharing with friends and family, walking, going to the movies,to the beach. I love mountains.

In her own words

'm a happy person. I found my passion in life accompany others achieve their goal I would like to find someone who shares my values, honesty, responsibility, loyalty, family and faith. I love sharing with friends, and I enjoy traveling and seeing new places. I admire nature, God's creation. I delight watching the sky, the sea, the trees, flowers and mountains. God is revealed to us in nature. I feel fulfilled. I understand that I have found God's purpose for my life. Soy muy honesta, responsable, leal. Creo en Dios, en su gran amor por m? en su plan maravilloso para mi vida. Soy alegre y talentosa.Disfruto mucho compartir con mis amigos y mi familia. Me encanta acompa?ar a las personas a descubrir los talentos que tienen. Me gustar?a encontrar una persona con quien compartir mis valores, alguien con un coraz?n noble, que crea en Dios y que comparta conmigo mi fe y mi servicio al Se?or.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Last read

La Br?jula Interior de Alex Roviera.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Silver
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Soy cat?lica, pertenezco a una comunidad. Me gustar?a compartir mi vida con alguien que comparta mi misma fe
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree
Soy Licenciada en Mercadeo y Coach personal y profesional certificada