Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Burlington, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am outgoing and very social and devotiated mother and really good friend! Love coaching basketball and being w my friends. Looking for a true emotionally available partner and open to travel! I am looking for a man who can be open and intimate. I am very independent and super busy but will always make time for the person I am dating! FIrst and foremost, you must love kids, that is the center of my world, second, be patient and understanding and a equal partner. I am seeking a man where I start out as friends and open to it growing to a relationship. I dont NEED a man but I want to live life and would love to travel on off weekends without my kids and travel with my kids too in the future. I love a good meal with a great bottle of wine, I want a man who is not afraid to be romantic and someone who will put the work into it everyday. I want to be excited to wake up and hear your voice and excited to talk to you at the end of the day. I have learned I like to take charge so I need someone that is not afraid of that and too headstrong because we will end up butting heads and I admit I can be stubborn and strong willed at times. I don't want a weak person, but more importantly have trust and need someone not jealous and not insecure that is a turn off. I don't need a dad for my kids they have one, but someone who will be a role model and treat their mom great so my daugther and son have examples. I love my career and need someone that knows I am in sales and my partner needs to be secure. I am hopeful for the future and learned so much to give to a relationship through my past relationships. I am also learning that at this age, we all have our "story" and none of us are perfect or made all the perfect decisions. But, work on a better you so we can have true forever love.and grow old together. I am a true new country fan and learned I love concerts, love going out with friends, love to exercise to clear my head, and the only true thing that matters is having faith in God and counting all my blessings they are all around me and my kids teach me everyday to laugh and love:) If you don't have photos-save the time, I won't reply. Being honest. If you really are a game player, keep looking, I won't put the time in because it's not worth both our times. Also, not in to long distance, don't have time w my kids schedules. And, finally don't email me if you are not wanting to seriously date I have had it with game players. Best of Luck in finding that true love-:) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

rSchool, the mall, the beach-Hilton Head


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Love the drama shows, Housewives Series, LOVE shark tank

For fun

Love to go to the movies, drink wine, hang out with my kids, coach kids basketball, play basketball, volleyball, boating, sailing

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Blonde Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am an account executive for an environmental company calling on Fortune 500 companiea.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college