Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Charm, chivalry, and spell check go a long way

In her own words

Smart, sweet, and a little sarcastic. I'm looking for someone with confidence and compassion who I can talk to or be silent with for hours. Be ready and willing to make an effort. I'm from Maui. I've also lived in Boston and New York for college and graduate school. I've been in San Diego for five years, but my friends make fun of me for seeming to only have a five-mile driving radius. I just happen to like and work in my neighborhood, but don't worry, I can drive despite being an Asian female. I can even parallel park! Like everyone else on here, I like to travel. I especially like visiting friends that live in foreign countries. Chances are if you name a place, I will want to go there and I will risk some financial cushioning to do it. It's that bad. I love big trips to far off places, but I love weekend road trips too. I used to want to be a professor, but changed my mind. I figure I'd rather have a couple jobs to keep my life balanced and keep myself happy rather than forcing myself to do something I don't like that much for a little more money. Right now, my jobs include being a yoga instructor (if you raised your eyebrows or had a snide comment, move on). I'm also a writer and editor (more of the latter than the former). I'm admittedly not super outdoorsy in the crunchy Cali girl way that I think a lot people misrepresent themselves as being (I'd rather walk around the park and take goofy photos), but I love sunshine, I'll try new things, and I'll get on a snowboard and be alright by myself on the green slopes while you do your thing. Bonus points if you can patiently ride down with me a couple times. I grew up dancing hula, and then tried modern/contemporary dance for a few years. I did play a sport in college -- bet you'll never guess which one -- but just because I'm not a super athlete doesn't mean I don't like watching a good game. NBA and Grand Slam tennis are my faves. It drives me a little nuts when people use "your" when they mean "you're" but I promise, I won't correct your grammar. Just say hello.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral