Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendship, Dating, hopefully something more?? Bring it!

In her own words

I am a woman with many blessings to smile about. I am close with my family, have two wonderful dogs, many friends, and a great career. I am missing that last piece to my puzzle: a man. No but really, I truly am here to try the whole online dating scene out and see what happens. I am a really laid back person who has a lot of fun but I also never forget the things I value the most. I love enjoying life while balancing my career. I am looking for a man who has a steady career but still loves to have fun!! Trust, compassion, love, romance, family, faith and laughter are all aspects I look for in a relationship. I hope to attract someone with these same values. I am looking for someone who enjoys the fun in life, loves being outdoors, wants to eventually get married and have a family, but is also career-focused. If you're looking for a quick hook up then I am not your girl. But if your looking for a great friend or something more then maybe I am.I love sports (I am a huge football fan) and I love running. Since I work so hard during the week, I do everything possible to be outdoors on the weekend; whether it's laying by the pool, hiking, walking my dogs, snowboarding, or taking a run. I never thought I'd end up trying online dating but I am tired of meeting people at bars. Send me a message if your interested :).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Maltese named Winston and a SpanielBeagle mix named Bailey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! I have been many places in and out of the country. I am new to the area and looking for fun and interesting places to see.


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music but mostly country and house. TV shows I typically watch tend to be reality TV shows (embarrassing, I know), although I don't have much time for TV and prefer to be outside in my spare time!

For fun

I love exercising, playing with my dogs, watching football, snowboarding, hiking and relaxing by the pool.

Last read

The last book I read for fun was probably something by Stephen King. I love thrillers because they make me want to find out what happens next. I admit I also like a good "chick book" like Eat, Pray, Love. They just make you feel happy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a kindergraten teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to USD for undergrad and USC for grad school.