Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Canal Fulton, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 5 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I can work on cars AND cook dinner.

In his own words

I want the most from life. I'm outgoing and determined, but laid back and know what my priorities are. I'm optimistic, loyal and open and I love to make people laugh. I don't want an average life and I embrace adventure and spontaneity, whether it's travel or striking up a conversation with a complete stranger. Most would consider me to be a pretty diverse person with a wide span of interests. I love to write short stories, read, cook, restore antiques, work on my cars, build things, go shooting, longboard, attend car shows, drive on road trips, volunteer, work out, be creative and I enjoy the arts. The bar scene isn't cutting it. It's tough to meet a friendly, intelligent woman with goals and aspirations, so I'm here. I don't plan to settle down and get married anytime soon unless I'm sure I've met the right person. I'm independent and enjoy being single, but I find myself wanting to share my time with someone. The more I travel and see of the world, the more I want someone beside me to enjoy it, too. Let me know if there's anything more you want to know! I'm an open book.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Luigis, V Li's, Noodlecat, Fox and Hound, Aladdin's, Annabell's New York CIty, San Francisco, Cleveland, Ft. Myers, Miami, London


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Music: Alkaline Trio, Rusko, The Streets, The Ramones, The Clash, Coldplay, Mumford and Sons, Metric Movies: Fight Club, Snatch, Office Space, Exit Through the Gift Shop Books: Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, 1984, To Kill a Mockingbird

For fun

I have a car obsession. I love to cook, write, build things, longboard and volunteer. Travel is a major priority and I love exploring new kinds of food and culture. I appreciate most every kind of music, but listen to punk and electronica the most.

Last read

"Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim" - David Sedaris Esquire, Road and Track



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in advertising and provide account service for a client and sometimes get to travel for work. I also have two side jobs/hobbies that I do for fun. Work is important to me, but I make it a point to not let it define me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm probably considered a progressive Christian. I focus on loving people, being generous and open-minded.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Kent State University with a B.A. in Applied Communication. My favorite part of college was interning at CBS News in New York City!