Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Go ahead, make my day!

In his own words

Apparently I'm supposed to write here about what makes me,, here we go! - Unrelenting passion for the things I love (Sports, the Sun, Batman, Calvin and Hobbes), relenting passion for the things I like (Economics, Almond-Butter and Jelly Sandwiches). - Knowing the difference between "there", "their", and "they're". - myself, mostly. Sometimes at you, but always WITH you! - Making lists in bullet point format. - Avoiding complacency as if my life depends on it. - Going fast on a motorcycle...or in a car...or on a wave-runner...or in life in general. - Playing sports and leaving it all on the field...and if I lose, pretending wholeheartedly that I wasn't giving it my maximum ;) - Putting in a lot of effort to make things look effortless. - Just living life, man...and having a little bit (a lot?) of fun along the way! Here are some other, more tangible things: - I'm a big Calvin and Hobbes fan! Inner child and all that... - Used to be a ping-pong champion back in India. Go ahead, challenge me! - I don't go to clubs, mostly because this brown man can't dance (unless severely inebriated)...but I would like to learn. - I prefer not to hang out around large crowds (I like intimate settings with a small-ish group of friends). - I love beaches. - I'm down for pretty much anything adventurous (bungy-jumping, Ostrich-riding, motorcycle-speeding, up is sky-diving!) - I enjoy board games. - I'll go pretty much anywhere in the long as I don't have to do all the planning! I've traveled quite a bit, and surely will even more going forward. - If you have an idea for a fun activity, chances are very, very good that I'll be game! Note: If you'd like to get in touch with me, just shoot me an email! Regarding what I'm looking for in a lady, it's pretty simple: If you like sports (playing or watching), movies (crappy or quality), conversation (lighthearted or serious), and doing stuff (fun stuff), we'll get along just swimmingly! Bonus: I find sass and sarcasm in a girl really attractive. And no, that wasn't me being sarcastic. Ciao, ND

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brickstore, The Porter, The Fred


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Motorcycles, Batman, Audioslave, PTI, Around the Horn, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Burgers, Butter Chicken, A Song of Ice and Fire, Formula 1, MotoGP, Calvin and Hobbes, Training Day, The Financial Times, Peyton Manning

For fun

Riding motorcycles, Playing sports, Movies, Reading, Occasionally writing, Watching sports, Hanging out with friends

Last read

Outliers, American Gods, A Song of Ice and Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Senior Economic Research Analyst
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Gujarati, if that means anything to you.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA, Economics. I think educated people are really hot.