Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Holly Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of Woodstock, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love life, its the only one you have!

In her own words

I am fun, loving and easy going. I appreciate a good challenge. I am a bit on the romantic side with a big heart and a lot to offer. I thank God for all my blessings, I truly am fortunate. I love what I do, it provides me the opportunity ti help people. I am passionate about my family, my friends and my dog. My dog is my child and my best buddy! Needless to say, my ideal match must love dogs! I am looking for a man with a kind heart, morals, family values. I also appreciate a career driven man but not someone who is a work-a- holic. I would like to find that special someone I can fall madly in love with to share our passion for life and each other. I LOVE being outdoors, especially on the water! The beach is my home!!! I love to cook and I do it quite well. I enjoy fine wine, good music and of course...great company! There are MANY more things about me, but I will save them for later...So, if you want to know more about me just message me!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My Chocolate Lab is my best friend :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Paris, Holland, New York, anywhere out west, the aquarium, museums, recreation parks, ect... Sometimes I also like to to be at home, in the peace and quiet.


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

As far as television goes I really enjoy The Firm, Revenge, Bates Motel, NCIS, Criminal Minds and lots of things on National Geographic and Animal Planet.

For fun

I love going to the lake, beach or river. I love anything on the water really. I also enjoy going to concerts, movies, out to dinner and love going anywhere I can take my dog too!

Last read

Books in the Cobb County Law Library.....boring I know ;) All for research though!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a large personal injury law firm and I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German heritage
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree