Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Knowledge is knowing a tomato is a fruit; Wisdom is not putting it in a fruit salad.

In her own words

I want someone who is well-rounded-but not in the midsection ;). A man who can go from discussing the recent political controversy about the proposed gun ban to discussing how Pink Floyd's experimental sounds influenced music today. A man who has goals, and strives daily to meet them, yet does not forget to let go occasionally and relax. A man with a sense of humor, where I know that regardless where we are, be it on a plane traveling from New York to Machu Picchu or in bed after a long day at work, he has the power to reduce me to tears (happy tears, that is). All in all, I want a man. A man with respect, who can take me on my worst days, and trust me when I say, they can get pretty bad. In return, they'll get an independent woman, who has her own ambitions and is motivated by success. One who is neither falsely optimistic nor unbearably pessimistic. A woman who can hold her own in conversation and stresses communication.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I frequent the Bohemian Hall and Beer Garden, the Hudson Terrace, Double Down Saloon, Central Park, and the Play Lounge.


Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I listen to alt rock, punk, and metal. My favorite bands are Red Hot Chili Peppers, Radiohead, Bullet for my Valentine, The Clash, Sex Pistols, and Metallica. My favorite shows are Criminal Minds, Parks and Rec., Walking Dead, and Game of Thrones

For fun

I like to go to bars and grab a few drinks or sit back at home with friends and a margarita at hand. I enjoy baking...I can bake just about anything! When the weather permits, I like to go on nature hikes and eventually, I'd like to travel the world.

Last read

Marquis de Sade's The 120 Days of Sodom and Other Writings - a must read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral