Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Laveen, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
I'm skeptical, but willing to try this online dating and find writing this headline stupid. If you think so too then give me a shot

In his own words

I'm the type that would rather meet for a drink or coffee and talk about who I am on a one on one basis instead of writing it all out. My hobbies include "drinkin', smokin' and all kinds of ill s." Haha, just kidding! If you get my sense of humor then you know where that quote came from. I love movies! All kinds of movies. I see them frequently and I also write about them on a blog. I am also really into comics and video games, but not to the point where's it's pathetic or anything. I'm into all kinds of sports, love going out to watch the D-backs and my favorite football team is New England, Patriots fan all the way. I have a great group of friends that I hang out with who love going out to the bar or have barbecues' at home. I have 4 wonderful children that live with their mom where I do pay child support and see them regularly. I make a decent amount of money where I work as a security manager for Ross Stores. I have full benefits and insurance, own my home and car with no debt to speak of except the mortgage of course. Big follower of Dave Ramsey, where his program is the reason I paid of all my debt and don't have any credit cards. Currently attending NAU where I will be getting by BA in Business by the end of the year, which will also come with a promotion at work. I can be a fun person to be with once you get to know me.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Comedy clubs (Tempe Improv or Stand up live), Casey Moore's Oyster House, Tempe Marketplace.

Favorite things

Love movies (big film buff), favorite music is punk rock but I enjoy a wide variety of music. Favorite food is steak, watch a lot of TV - any shows with Gordon Ramsey, Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones , Dexter, SNL, etc.

Last read

The last book I read was World War Z by Max Brooks. Usually read articles relating to movies and the film industry. I also love comics and have a decent collection. I particularly love poetry, mostly Robert Frost's body of work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college