Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nm890

30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles of Sugar Land, TX

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun and Educated Business Woman!

In her own words

I have been told I have a good sense of humor. If that's something you are looking for, then read on! I am driven, but at the same time know when it is time to relax and take a break. I have goals in life I know I will only reach with hard work and am not afraid to do the work. I am dedicated to my friends and family and they know I will always be there for them. I have always been straight forward and the people who know me like this a lot about me. I was raised in Houston, but have lived in several cities over the past 5 years or so. It has been quite an adventure, but I am finally looking to settle down, now that I have a career I really enjoy. I have a good education and am looking for someone who also values this. I also want someone who takes care of themselves - it's important to be healthy. There must be both chemistry and physical attraction between us. I love art and music. I enjoy a lot of different things like trying new restaurants, but do also enjoy tine relaxing at home. I'm not big on clubs. I am looking forward to doing some traveling. I am looking for someone who has a balance of spontaneity and planning. Someone who is strong, smart, confident, and who knows who they are. Lastly, I am looking for someone who is a hard worker. I am not one of those girls who needs constant attention, as I still like to maintain some independence. If this sounds like you, send me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have always been a dog lover. I am a friend to all animals, but dogs are my favorite.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Los Angeles, more specifically Santa Monica. I also love Washington D.C. Locally, I like nearly any place with a great margarita.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I have very eclectic taste in music. I like pretty much a little bit of everything. I love King of the Hill (I grew up in Texas, so I totally get this show) and Law and Order. As far as food I like lots of things, but seafood is not so much for me.

For fun

I like to bake. I know this might be a little cliche for a girl, but I really enjoy doing this for my friends and family. I also like to drive. This might sound a little funny, but I find it so relaxing. Cars are a hobby of mine.

Last read

I am Malala.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a real estate financial analyst.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My parents are Canadian and there is Irish in my background.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French Arabic, English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Canes!