Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 20 miles of Evergreen, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You know I'm cool with just chillin' it

In her own words

Hi! I am an open-minded, opinionated and energetic girl. Things I really enjoy: -family!!!!!!! -trail running -mountain biking -skiing -my sweet puppy -exploring new places -country music -cheese -having cocktails after a rough day at work -giving people crap -making dumb jokes -educating the future generation -being at the lake -bonfires -the Vikings -my siblings -playing soccer -sleeping in on Sundays -labradoodles -surprising others -sarcasm -camping with biking If you're a serial online dater, don't message me. Also if you're just looking for a hookup don't message me. I am not a high maintenance,mall shopping, fake girly girl, so if you are all about image and girls that wear 100 pounds of makeup don't message me. I'd like to date someone who values family, health, and the simple pleasures in life. I like to go out occasionally but I also enjoy lazy nights at home. I spend most of my time outdoors on the weekends and would like to meet someone who does the same :) email me if you think we'll get along :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a dog recently. She is a doll and her name is Macy!

Favorite hot spots

Crested butte, Lake Tahoe, the lake, Minnesota, mountains


University of Minnesota, Morris, Morris, MN

Favorite things

Mountain biking, skiing, running, camping, fishing, rafting, hanging with my pup, going to happy hour with friends, watching movies, exploring new areas.

For fun

exercise, go to sporting events, hang out with friends, go to movies, I enjoy doing pretty much everything except shopping!

Last read

The fault in our stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree