Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's help each other get off this site! ;)

In his own words

I think life is an exciting adventure and am looking for someone to share it with. Family and friends are very important to me and I am thankful for the people in my life. I am excited to have my own family someday too. I am looking for a woman how loves to laugh and smile and enjoy life, who is caring and compassionate, who wants to have a family, and who is ready and excited to commit to a loving lasting relationship. I am pretty outgoing and personable, have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and enjoy life. I really enjoy traveling, growing my businesses, working out, reading and learning, meeting new people, and sports. I just got back from my first cruise (7 day Eastern Caribbean) and am ready to plan the next one already, If this sounds interesting to you, give me a wink or say hi! Jeffrey

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I plan to get a dog very soon. I am thinking a Shih Tzu. My family has them and that seem to make great pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and want to do more of it. Right now I am looking into some outdoor adventure trips.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things include time with family, friends, growing my business, working out and being healthy, traveling, reading, MUSIC, and catching a good movie.

For fun

I like working out/eating healthy, playing outside, going out for dinner, traveling, reading, staying in and catching a good movie, spending time with my friends/family, working on my business, and going to different events-sports/concerts

Last read

I am reading "the Diamond in your Pocket", which is a book about your spiritual radiance, along the lines of Eckhart Tolle, who wrote the foreword.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
When I was a kid I wanted to be a fireman and I did that full time for about 5 years. A couple years into it I started a business which has done well so I left fire about 5 years ago to focus on business full time. Business is a passion of mine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Spirituality has been a growing part of my life over the past few years and is very important to me. I hope to and am excited to share this part of my life with the woman in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference