Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nlwing

31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The brain is the sexiest organ.

In her own words

I am at a good place in life where I enjoy waking up everyday to new possibilities, feel challenged by my job, and supported by my friends and family. So I am seeking a partner to share life's adventures. Here goes: I'm a native Brooklyn-ite currently living in Philadelphia for several years. I enjoy thought provoking conversations that meander between whimsy and serious topics. I like to globe trot, read books, do pilates and yoga, dance with my eyes close, and experience the world eyes and mind wide open. My friends would describe me as feisty, empathetic, caring, intelligent, independent, kind, able to laugh at myself, curious, and assertive (I literally asked my friends to describe me!) Currently I am a marketing strategist in the pharma industry. I recently transitioned to this job and enjoy the challenges of working in smaller teams in a dynamic environment. I want to find a true partner who communicates well, enjoys good humored intellectual bantering, is open minded, affectionate, educated, sincere, willing to be my travel partner, and is adventurous enough to meet up in real life and see where things take us.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Machu Picchu, Venice, Hawaii Local in Philly: Kanella, Beau Monde, Franklin Mortgage Company, Ocean Harbor, La Colombe

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Books, Memento, Moulin Rouge, traveling around the world, gin and tonics, food (going out, cooking, and baking), hiking, Lost, Battlestar Galactica, Mad Men, any movie by Miyazaki, strong robust red wines, Good Eats.

For fun

Relaxing with friends, trying out new restaurants, catching up on reading, exercising

Last read

NY Times, Give and Take



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing in pharmaceuticals
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
My parents are immigrants from southern China and Hong Kong. I was born and raised in Brooklyn.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS in biology, MBA