Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nlns22

40 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-49 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets see.......

In her own words

I am a woman who believes family is very important (Please note: I have 1 chid I had some difficulty changing my profile to say 1 instead of more than 1). I am dedicated to my career but know that it does not define me. I am fortunate enough to have been able to travel much of life to so many interesting places...therefore, I continue to enjoy traveling as much as possible. I have been to Africa, various places in Europe, and all around the United States. I can be shy at times but once you get to know me you will find that I can be outgoing. I love to laugh, be silly, and not take life to seriously....you only live once and I intend to make the most of it. As for what I am looking for...well...I am hoping to meet someone with the potential to be a life long partner...he must be respectful, caring, and have a sense of humor. My ideal match must also have goals and ambitions in his professional and personal life. I am a very forward honest individual who expects to receive the same courtesy. I am a big football fan...hopefully you wont mind Sundays watching the NFL games….love the fall. I also love to be very active. I try to work out 3-5 times week, but lately I haven't been able to stick with that, lol. I would like to meet someone that enjoys playing tennis or who can help me with golf...certainly not a must, but it would make my workouts so much easier by doing something I love. In short, I am a very simple individual who is hopeful to meet someone of substance who knows what he wants and is confident in who he is. Wishing you the best on your search and may God Bless you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC - of course, Miami, LA

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Shopping - what woman doesn't like to do that. One of my favorite shows has always been the Golden Girls....there something funny about 3 swinging old ladies in Miami that cracks me up! - LOL

For fun

Tennis & Running

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life and The New York Times every morning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
JD Legal/Compliance Financial Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Syracuse University - Go Orange; Just completed JD