Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Hampton, MN, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy life, appreciate everything.

In his own words

I am an upbeat person that likes to laugh alot. I am goal driven. I enjoy exercising and most outdoor activities including some bowhunting. I like things neat and organized. I have two wonderful boys that no longer live with me but remain an important part of my life. I am open and honest. I am looking for someone that strives to be a Proverbs 31 woman (a genuinely good person). Based on my description, it is apparent I don't excel in the written arts, sorry. ADDENDUM - in direct response to many of your profile comments I read most frequently: -all photos accurately reflect what I currently look like -my teeth are straight and white -I am not emotionally stunted or come with baggage -I do not drive a Harley -I do not need to be supported financially -I do not live in my parents basement -I do not play video games -I'm not a liar, cheater, or blamer -I love children -I tolerate pets -ALL INFORMATION IS ACCURATE

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Other

I like other peoples pets, probably don't want any of my own.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can watch the sun rise over a strange horizon while bowhunting trophy game, restaurants with atmosphere, love coffee on the deck while conversing.


Oral Roberts University, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

Famous Daves, watching the sun set, helping people, a nice yard, a clean truck, finishing a project, watching a good movie on the couch when it's time to relax, day trips, competing at sports, spending time with my children and family.

For fun

Exercise (run, bike, swim, lift), bowhunting, landscape/lawn work at home, volunteering, spending time with my family.

Last read

Mostly materials related to my profession. I like to learn new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a multi-line insurance adjuster. It can be odd hours on occasion, but I enjoy what I do and it pays the bills.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Norwegian/German (if it's even relevant)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am looking for a person that puts God first in their life. This is a deal breaker.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree