Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect I am your normal down to earth kind of gal

In her own words

Hmm what to write about? well first off I am a down to earth kind of girl I like to go out at time but I can also just sit back and watch a movie kind of gal. I like to talk but I prefer a guy that can keep up with a conversation. I love to experiment by cooking and one of my favorite food that I love to cook is pasta, i understand its easy to prepare but I love to experiment in the kitchen and make new recipes.I loved to travel, I just traveled around Europe and in the future I will like to travel to other countries. The most important thing to me like many of you guys out there is my family and friends,family keep me stable and friends that I can goof around with. I can say, without them there won't be the down to earth girl today. I love a new adventure and I am very outgoing, I live just once and I don't want to waste my time. I may be born and raised in New York City but I am never afraid to find places I have yet explored. I am not the kind of gal that likes to waste all her time in the bars and clubs especially living in a city full of entertainment and things to do. I have only one request is that you be real! I am down to do anything and If you want to know more about me hit me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I got my dog for about a year he's a small mix breed of shihtzu and Pomeranian. I call him Oreo and I adopted him from a foster home when they saved him from staying in a puppy mill

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have one hotspot I love to explore new places and I can't see myself just picking one place.I got to say visiting Italy and England was awesome

Favorite things

I like practically any music except heavy metal. My favorite shows are house, bones, the Simpsons, and family guy and I basically watch any kind of tv show. I love Italian food,from pasta to pizza

For fun

I enjoy watching movie on my free time and whenever I get the chance. I live to hang out with my friends and go out. In the summer I love to go to the beach.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am an all American girl, I love to be adventurous and outgoing at the same time I am laid back an easygoing
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference