Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

SUBSCRIPTION NO LONGER ACTIVE 08/26/14 Alright guys - I'm going to make this very easy: People would describe me as: ambitious, disciplined, practical, humorous, reserved, determined, and well-rounded (not physically - lol!) Some of my favorite things: In Fall: Watching Football, Moonlit Hikes, Falling Leaves, Halloween Stuff, Scary Movies, Anything Pumpkin Spice, GABF, Indoor Volleyball League, Haunted Houses, Corn Mazes, Horseback Riding, Hot Springs, Sweet Potato Pie In Winter: Skiing, Snowshoeing, Pine Trees, Bright Lights, Tall Boots, Holiday Cruises, The Christmas Story, Anything Gingerbread, Fireplaces, Cozy Blankets, National Western Stock Show, Super Bowl Sunday, Red Roses In Spring: Sunny Vacations with Palm Trees Pina Coladas, Green Beer, Getting my Tax Refund, Easter Ham, Hard Boiled Eggs, Spring Skiing In Summer: Swimming, Hot Tubs, Oceans, Rafting, Camping, Rodeos, BBQ Ribs, Fireworks, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Motor cycle rides, Volleyball, Music on the Patio, That 80's Band, Road Trips, wearing short summer skirts and silky pajamas! I can be a little quiet at first until you get to know me. I like to dress up and go downtown at times, but can also put on my hiking gear, go to the mountains, or put on my ski pants and goggles and hit the slopes! I am looking to live a more active lifestyle. So with that said, I am still on a mission to find that easy-going, funny, and reliable man who is independent in his own way, can find a balance between going out and staying at home, and someone who can just simply enjoy life! It's up to you to complete my mission!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Lover of Labs, Golden Retrievers, German Shepherds, Huskys, Western Highland Terriers, Calico and Tabby cats, Dolphins, & Grizzly Bears

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Hawaii, California, Florida, Red Rocks, Breckenridge, Steamboat Springs, Copper Mountain, Vail, Virgin Islands


University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh, Oshkosh, WI

Favorite things

Sports Teams: Broncos, Packers, Badgers, Nuggets, Rockies, Avalanche Food: Seafood, Chinese, Mexican, Thai, Indian, Italian Music: Hip Hop, Classic Rock, Pop, World Class Rock, Jazz, 80's, 90's, etc.

For fun

Skiing in the mountains and hot springs after -Drinking a refreshing summer brew after a few games of volleyball - dinner before catching a comedy show downtown - meeting friends before going to a concert - watching Sunday or Monday night football

Last read

People, Cosmopolitan, Glamour, Elle (I'm a woman so this would make sense) - Education, Travel, Health Magazines, books for college classes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
College Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral