Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lenox Hill, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-41 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The Real Thing

In her own words

i'm fun loving, very open minded and still a romantic at heart. I thought i would give this a shot because i want to meet someone who has similar intentions. I can't say I have a type because i have connected with different faiths, cultures, and looks. The most important things for me in a man is a charismatic personality, a very open mind, a gentleman who knows how to treat not just me but people in general, and someone genuinely caring and loving. Cooking well is always a huge plus! To describe myself... a tough thing to do to bottle oneself into a few words but the one thing most people say about me is that I am very open. I am what I am, I mean what I say, I don't know how to play games. Yoga has changed my life (how cliche i know but true!) - every day I am more aware of my thoughts, my actions, and have a state of calm i never thought i would encompass. Almost landing handstands is a bonus that i'm working on :). I am trying to get back into running mostly because I love the rush (i prefer anything outdoors in good weather). I love what I do, I just wish sometimes I could do it a little later and sleep in a bit :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cairo, Bombay, Barcelona are favorites of mine. I am hoping to see Thailand, South Africa, South America (brazil world cup 2014?, buenos aires in argentina hopefully on the same trip). Love to travel outside the US

Favorite things

i love any music I can dance or chill to. gui borrato, robert babicz, nick warren, shm are among favorites. eating out is fun as is staying in with a great meal. seafood, sushi, italian, pretty much all good food. great french fries are priceless!

For fun

Travelling abroad when possible, walking on the beach, sunsets sunrises, yoga of course, runs in central park on a gorgeous day, laughing with friends over a bottle of wine, any time with my family and especially my cute monster nephew

Last read

dont judge - 50 shades of gray. actually a great book, read it only to keep up with pop culture! love kite runner, the hakawati, a house for mr. biswas, luka and the fire of life, khalil gibran, arundhati roy, among others



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree