Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello there! I'm a creative professional with strong values and loves to work hard during the week and have fun on the weekends! I travel quite a bit. I have the best job and work for the best company and I'm so grateful for that! As a corporate trainer, I enjoy training young professionals and watching them succeed with the skills, tools, and resources I provide them with, in a very creative industry. I'm looking for someone who's confident, sense of humor, ambitious, and enjoys and has fun with life! In relationships, I think it's important for 2 people to share a partnership, be a team, and always value and appreciate one another. That's it, in a little nutshell!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting


I have Cats

I have a beautiful little kitty. She's a special breed, a domestic short hair. Her name is Lola. She is a showgirl.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I think the people you're with and the chemistry you share is what makes it fun...but if I had to pick, anything in or near the city.

Favorite things

I love going to concerts...this year, I've already purchased tickets for (and this will give you an idea of my tastes in genre) Green Day, Barry Manilow, Lady Gaga, and Bon Jovi. Pink was on the list.

For fun

I work hard during the week, either in Pittsburgh or Cleveland, or both. So, on the weekends, I like to have fun whether it's going out for a fabulous dinner or listening and dancing to a live band.

Last read

I read anything nonfiction. It could be an autobiography, something cultural or spiritual. Last read - 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Stephen Covey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference