Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Monmouth Junction, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't seem to find a fitting quote to go here!

In her own words

Let's face it, it is hard to meet people- quality ones that is! And several of my friends have met great guys on online sites, so I figured I'd try it.. though I am not so sure how hopeful I am, but why not. I'm looking for an open minded, serious, but fun guy. I'm independent, passionate, motivated, and a deep thinker. I am looking for someone who is enthusiastic about life-learning from the good and the bad. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and love my job. I take my career seriously, but try not bring it home on the weekends. I love to travel, explore new places, be outside and be active. I'd like to meet someone who is content with their life but always striving for more. I am affectionate, thoughtful and fun, and looking for someone who is too. I've been called too deep and reflective for some, but it is who I am. I live simply- rent an apt, no dishwasher, or air conditioning. I prefer to save for trips and times out with good people than material things. Though I live in Middlesex County,I spend most of my free time traveling somewhere, whether it is down to the AC area to see family, NYC or Philly to visit friends or up north hiking. Distance isn't a big deal to me. I am always on the road somewhere and could live out of car or house boat. I don't need much but good company, someone to be my other half to appreciate all the world had to offer with. OH, and the sun, beach and mountains helps it all. Life is an adventure, so I roll with it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'd love to have pets, but I am rarely home especially in the summer so it just wouldn't be right!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Usually don't travel to the same place twice, but locally my favorite spots are bars and restaurants on the beach. love a challenging hiking trail in the mountains and south jersey beaches. Costa Rica, Hawaii and upstate New York are some of my favs.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

being outside, deep conversation, cooking, beach, the eagles (sigh), the sun, positive energy, cheap tickets. Steak over chicken, outdoors over inside, exploring over sitting inside, talking over texting, hiking/biking/running over the gym.

For fun

I am an outgoing, spontaneous chick who likes to go out and have fun as much as I like to stay in, cook, drink wine and have good conversation. Someone to run or kayak with would be rad. Anyone have their bags packed and ready for a road trip?

Last read

beach reader mostly, read My Horizontal Life by Chelsea Handler-totally hysterical. September through June I read education research and children's books for work. New fav is stuff by Eric Jensen and brained learning. I'm a bit of a teachaholic :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elementary school kids with special needs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt- eat like the Italians, drink like the Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic but I am open minded about religion. I go to church sometimes, but not every week, but not just holidays either. I think faith of any kind adds to one's quality of life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Master's degree in Elementary/Special Education and post grad credits in Social Work. The real learning though happens everyday from my students and great colleagues.