Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cookeville, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Thinking I might just be at that point in life finally...

In her own words

I'm the most shy, outgoing person you'll ever meet...sometimes to one extreme or the other, but you'll never know which to expect when. I have many sides, and it honestly takes a long time to see all of them. People have called me a chameleon because I can adapt to different people’s situations and personalities without ever thinking about it or noticing. I can be passionate, witty and sarcastic, deep, shallow, sympathetic, compassionate, loyal, secretive, honest, advising, analytical, philosophical, just to name a few. I laugh quite often, most of the time it's at myself...and I definitely enjoy playful teasing. I’m pretty sarcastic most of the time, so take no offense because I probably didn’t mean it! I’m a debater and a discusser…growing up with an attorney for a father, I learned to “prove my case” when it comes to an opinion. Don't mistake me for being argumentative, I just truly enjoy looking at all sides of situations and discussing the reasoning behind it. Though, when it comes to a serious matter I believe in, I do fight for it! I’m pretty awesome at reading people…I love psychology and learning how a person’s mind works. I love learning in general, whether it be learning about new topics, new skills, or about life, and I try to absorb every lesson that comes my way. I’m very independent and confident in myself, and whatever I do, although I’m extremely humble about it. I'm driven to get things done, and I have to have someone who is willing to do anything to accomplish their goals, and yes, they must have goals. I love love love going new places and doing new things, but at the end of the day, home and family are my ultimate security, and security is something I greatly value. I also value education, and someone with a consistent desire to better themselves. I have no use for people who desire staying stagnant. Why am I here? I know too many people in my smallish town and I’m bored with it. I want to do bigger and better things, and decided it might be nice to see what different areas had to offer. I closed myself off during school and decided to focus on finding myself and getting where I wanted to be in life. I finally graduated and feel like its time for me to start living that life I’ve been working toward, and for me, that includes a partner in crime! Since I’d like to relocate, maybe someone can convince me their area is the place to be! I'll add more as it comes to me, and feel free to ask anything!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 100lb pit/boxer mix who has been my only child for 8 years...he's definitely spoiled.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach! Born in Miami and I miss it. Sometimes its nice to go to a sophisticated bar and drink a nice glass of wine, other times a hole in the wall pub drinking a stiff LIT while singing to skynard on the jukebox!


Tennessee State University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Music...Pretty much all styles, but Im mostly a rock girl. Live music of any kind is amazing!

For fun

Music/concerts/writing/playing; Gardening and outdoors; Making jewelry; Cooking; Whatever I can come up with on the lake; Camping/hiking; Trying new things and laughing at myself when it turns out bad; Anything as long as I have good company!

Last read

I've been reading up on astrology, which has recently sparked my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Just graduated nursing school and currently looking for a job as an RN :) Where, you may ask? Who knows. My life is finally at a point of limitless possibilies and I'm open to just about anything.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral