Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-46 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Most fun you can have, wo anyone getting hurt...

In her own words

My self-summary Not taking myself too seriously, which includes online dating profiles ;) Looking for a drama free relationship with an honest humble interesting man who knows what's important in life. Someone who handles himself with class, is considerate and most importantly, kind. I am hyper active, super intelligent, bordering on geeky. I am open minded and non judgmental and willing to try anything once (except drugs and smoking, not interested). I am playful and affectionate and enjoy witty banter and playing games with anyone who doesn't mind losing gracefully :) (pinochle, Texas holdem, craps, scrabble, etc). I'm a voracious reader, love to cook, watching/playing golf (live or on TV) and going to interesting world events like Superbowl, Sundance, World Cup, Carnival, Toronto Film Festival and 2012 London Olympics (awesome). I should have been a travel planner or pediatrician, but ended up in IT instead (love my field, technology is the future). I love biking/spinning, running and ALL activities around the water. I love my family, and friends, though most of my best friends are spread out all over the world, I go out of my way to stay in touch. What I’m doing with my life Working hard and playing hard, moved to NYC from Washington DC 4 years ago. Learning about financial markets and social media strategies and new technologies. Also learning to surf and speak French, cant tell which is harder.... Becoming a New Yorker in all the good ways, and not the bad. Making new friends, while trying to maintain relationships with my old ones. Looking for love and staying true to myself. I’m really good at Making people laugh, having a good time anywhere, getting people to tell me their secrets, challenging you mentally, staying loyal and being kind.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The place/restaurant/city/experience I haven't had yet


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Wood burning fireplaces, children's laughter, scaring someone, my parents house, my sister when she's angry, dogs (all), beaches (any), kissing, witty banter, a good book

For fun

Top 3 spots are taken with travel, Tulum to Dehli... Sundance is the only repeat bc it combines line free snowboarding, movies and great parties.

Last read

$100 Start Up, Master of Disguise (Argo), Life of PI, Think Big, 4 hour work week, imagine, the power of habit, middlesex, the marriage plot, agatha Christie, Jacqueline Kennedy, jack Kennedy, Ellen degeneres, tina Fay, bill Clinton, cleopatra, coco



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Greek/Irish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
London School of Economics