Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Even though it's kind of corny, I did join in order to meet someone that shares the same interests as me and maybe turn into a relationship.

In his own words

So yeah, I know it's weird to "market yourself" so that other people try to understand you in a couple of paragraphs but here goes... I'm the type of person that is quiet and reserved but loves to be around people who are funny, opinionated, outgoing, and love to also socialize. I'm totally over the "clubbing" and "bar" atmosphere for meeting people and just want to meet other people outside of work, since it's hard to balance work with lots of social events. I love staying in at home on a Friday night and watching some movies after cooking dinner with someone but also love going out and having a fun time with someone that I can be myself around. For being outdoors, I love traveling, driving around, and trying out different places that I find on Travel channel and other cool review sources. Although I call the Bay Area home, I did attend college in Southern California and love it to death. I definitely travel back to the region whenever I can, but it's hard to actually drive down or fly down since I work full-time in the Bay Area. I'm huge sports fan, but like most people I just play the sports I enjoy with friends. No professional contracts here! I'm into photography and love technology and love taking things apart (of course, I put them back together!). I'm a gearhead and love going to car shows, air shows, and anything else that attracts people's attention. Action movies and thrillers are personal favorites of mine, so I'm totally down to sit down and get a good movie going on. It's all about Hawaii Five-O, Person of Interest, and CSI. While I'm also into Travel Channel with No Reservations, Bizarre Foods, and Man vs. Food, I do like Family Guy, The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, and Two and a Half Men. I'm ideally looking for someone that is independent and can hold her own. Being a good listener is a must-have, but it's also important for someone to be "vocal" because conversations need "two" people to work! Right now I'm looking meet someone that is down-to-earth and enjoys the company of someone who's genuinely interested in spending time with someone. If we end up as friends. Awesome. But if things progress, cool. Honesty and the ability to communicate are extremely important in a relationship, so if you're not good at that, stop reading. Even though I'm not looking for a life-partner out of this, it'd be cool to find someone that is looking for something similar as me. I'm super fun to talk with and am looking for a special someone, so email me!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco (outer sunset, inner sunset, chinatown, japantown, soma, north beach), San Jose, Los Angeles, Irvine, Anaheim, San Diego


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love Asian food in general, but also love other cuisines too!!! Chinese food and Japanese food are my all time favorites, with sushi being the top fave! However, I totally love almost everything as long as it's a fun type of environment.

For fun

Photography, driving around aimlessly, trying out restaurants, traveling, concerts.

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral