Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Why not say hello?

In his own words

I'm a people person, and bit of a nerd. I like to learn - constantly. I am passionate, driven, loyal and good at empathizing. I'm 23 but an 'old soul' (or so I've been told). I've also been called 'old for my age' - a lot of oldness, I guess, haha. I tend to like lower-key outings and enjoy a bottle of wine (or good whiskey), cooking, and a movie just as much going out. I also LOVE to cook and therefore hosting dinner parties is just about one of my favorite things. I think people misconstrue my age with anti-monoagmy and/or not wanting to settle down - neither of which are true to who I am. I like to commit to someone I care for and explore our options for the future (in time, of course).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I actually have a small 9lb brown chihuahua - she is the sweetest thing you could ever imagine (doesn't fit any of those yappy chihuahua stereotypes). She currently lives in NJ with my Mom since my lease doesn't allow pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I know some great places in the city - everywhere from Manhattan to BK to Queens. I've traveled quite a bit domestically but not as much as I'd like internationally - though that's something I definitely would like to change.


Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

As I said, I love to cook. I love wine, whiskey, and gin. I couldn't live with Google (I'm one of those people that thinks of something wants to learn more ASAP). I love my dog and care about the people that are close to me.

For fun

Staying at home with a bottle of wine and good movie is great but I also love to go out and socialize - preferably a bar, cocktail or dinner party (vs. a club) I also love trying new restaurants and foods (or cooking them myself, I LOVE to cook!)

Last read

Trying to get through Anna Karenina!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently a full time student pursuing my MA in psychology in NYC! Upon graduating, I intend to enter marketing/PR/advertising, preferably in the planning/strategy department.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I look at religion/faith/spirituality very openly. Personally, I don't hold any specific belief (not to be confused with atheism), but everyone is entitled to believe what they want and I respect that completely.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing my BA in Psychology - almost done but going straight through for the MA - maybe even a PhD, but i'll cross the bridge when I come to it.