Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I wish chick fil A was open on sundays...

In his own words

So this is the section where im supposed to brag about myself huh? I dont think i can accurately describe myself in a few sentences,and i think you have to meet someone in person before you know if you have chemisty. However, i love to make lists,and so i am sticking to what i do best. 1 Family and friends mean the world to me. 2 I am a BIG sports fan,and i can play any sports that ends in 3 I love going to movies,and i sometimes quote lines from my favorite movies. 4 I enjoy traveling,and i want to go to every state in the us.,im not even halfway there...haha. 5 im terribly afraid of heights,so dont expect any sky diving dates. 6 I was born and raised in the great state of georgia,but i cant seem to convince people of that fact. I get asked all the time where im from. I dont speak with a southern accent,and i hate sweet tea...ugh. Lol 7 I can be very competitive,and i love to win. No i wont let you win cause you"re a 8 im allergic to asprin 9 i never meet a stranger,and everytime i go to the store,i strike up a conversation with someone i havent met. 10. I cant live without trail mix,and cereal. 11. I want to shake the hand of the person who came up with reeces peanut butter cups...yum. 12 My friends are always trying to convince me i should be a comedian,and have my own tv show....whatever 13. Summer is my favorite season. 14 last but not least.... Im LEFT HANDED. Didnt see that one coming did you? Haha. Things im looking for in a woman.. 1 You"re genuine 2 outgoing 3 loves sports and movies. 4 can carry on a decent conversation 5 confident in who you are

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am the outgoing type, so i really dont have a favorite spot. I like to be in the company of happy, positve people. i love to go to sporting events. Falcons, hawks, and of course those georgia bulldogs. I also like to travel.


Athens Technical College, Athens, GA

Favorite things

some of my favorite things include:season ofsummer laughing till my stomach hurts,my family,my friends,good books,my laptop,helping people who need it.

For fun

I like to play basketball, read, talk to friends and meet new people. I also like to go to movies, watch reality shows. I like picnics, spending time with family, and generally being happy.

Last read

The last book I read was pop goes the weasel by james patterson. Crimes novels are my favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
What do i do for a living? hmmm. I will give you a clue. Say cheeese..haha.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
100% African American. I tan really well in the summer....
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral