Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Grossmont, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles of La Mesa, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl I don’t care, oh I just gotta see what you’re wearin’ Your hair, is it pulled up or fallin’ down Oh I just have to see it now ....

In his own words

First off, I am looking for a serious relationship not just "random hookups"---While I would love to be 23 (my fav age) I know I'm not and don't think I will ever find a way to get there again (still hoping for a fountain a youth, but not holding my breath) so it's time to find something more. I’m one of the few people in San Diego that was born and raised here. I have lived within a 10 mile radius my whole life, which is good because San Diego is a great city, but bad because I kinda feel I missed out on some “exploring” a bit (wish I would have gone away to college even though SDSU was great). I’m trying to make up for lost time now by taking as many trips as possible even if they are short trips-- I’m an extremely hard working and dedicated person, not the type that was given anything in life and will really never ask for anything unless I REALLY need it. I feel things you earn on your own are so much more valuable that what is given to you. I do try to help others as much as I can, but really prefer to also help those who are truly doing their best and not just sitting with their hands out. I really like sports and working out (gym, softball, basketball, football...pretty much anything), so it's definitely a plus if the girl I'm seeing is at least "OK" with sports and tries to live a pretty healthy overall lifestyle. Def does not have to live at the gym, but at least some form of physical activity is good for everyone. It's much easier to be healthy when the person you are with most of the time tries to live healthy as well. I’m close with my family (2 sisters, 3 nephews, niece, mom, dad, grandparents….) and all my close family lives in SD as well so it works out well (no flying all kinds of places for the holidays). Family is very important to me, and should also be in a girl I'm dating. Girl wise...I like sweet girls, that also have a bit of a edge to them and will call me out on occasion, but will still be there for me when I need them. Would like someone who is independent, funny, treats everyone with respect, and drama free. Someone that gets me out of my comfort zone would be a plus as I'm really up for trying new things (to a certain extent...not sure if opera will ever be in my future). Looks wise....don't really have a "type" as I have found girls from pretty much any race, height, hair be attractive so it's hard for me to single anything out specifically. People that truly get to know me say in 100X's different than they perceived me before they got to know me (mostly that I’m a lot sweeter than I look I guess)------So----Guess if you want to actually get to know me shot me a message or a "wink".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Currently don't have any animals....but like them, just busy and don't want to leave them w/o company all day/night as I'm not home much. Someday though!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Seattle, Austin, NYC, Vegas...In San Diego, downtown, beach, the "Q", Viejas (college BBAll), anyplace with good food, outdoors....24 hour fitness :)

Favorite things

Sports, Lot of different TV shows (even a lot of girly ones like the funny ones like Modern Family, Big Bang), like to travel anywhere (need more people to go places with), BBQs, family, friends, my earings :)

For fun

I go to a lot of sporting events (season tickets to Chargers, love my SDSU Aztecs...), movies, clubs sometimes, TRAVEL, live in SD so obvi the beach and stuff like that, getting really into country music and concerts, and working out.

Last read

Normally only read business and sports related materials....currently studying for series 66 exam for work (investment exam).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work at a Financial Services company, also a bit at a theme park, do a little with some rental properties, and kinda run a small business on the side.....but my "main" job is the 1st one.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Just a white mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from SDSU with degree in Econ back in 2003....don't think I will go back for Masters, but you never know.