Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

njvmibobo

33 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Chris. I'm a Jersey-boy who just moved...

In his own words

I'm Chris. I'm a Jersey-boy who just moved back to Alexandria after a two year adventure down in San Antonio. I already miss the nice warm weather. I love spending time with my family and friends. I'm the type of person who will do anything for my friends and family. I love all types of music and going to all types of concerts. My favorites though are 80's and 90's music and Texas Country. I'm also one of the first that will start singing along to Warren G's "Regulators" and Bone Thugs. Yea, a little varied. I get excited when I come across a concert and my first reaction is "Really, they still perform!? Who's going with me?" I'm a huge football fan, a milder baseball fan, a better hockey fan, and I started to enjoy basketball again recently. And when I am not watching a good game, you can probably expect that I am hoping to be out on the water because I love boating. I want to meet a woman who enjoys having a good time, whether it be staying in or going out, has direction in her life, and goals. I'm past the stage where games seem fun...they aren't. I'll be honest with you and all I ask is the same in return. When I'm interested in a person, I am not pursuing anyone else. Here's the comment from the last relationship: I'm the nice guy. If that's not what you're looking for, save us both the time and just keep looking. Call me a bit of old-fashioned, but I believe in opening doors - car doors or any doors. I believe that you don't see more than one person at a time. I believe that if I am willing to spend my time with you, I shouldn't need to consider spending time with someone else. And I believe that I should want to see you. Yes, I believe we both need our own space too, but that doesn't mean while I am doing my own thing, I won't stop to consider you or invite you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

My pup passed just before I moved to San Antonio. I'm looking forward to getting another dog as soon as I can now that I'm not renting again.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a lot of the spots in Old Town, but I'm just getting back into Alexandria after being gone for two year. So, I guess I'll see what my places become my new favorites.

College

Virginia Military Institute, Lexington, VA

Favorite things

My favorite colors are blue and silver. I grew up on the Jersey Shore and I love the beach. Listening to rain. I love anything served with mashed potatoes. I enjoy being out on the water and anytime I can get out on the boat.

For fun

Movies (out or on the couch), doing the touristy thing, beer, wine, and boating. I also enjoy the occasional lazy day of not leaving the house and lounging in PJs all day. Yes...I said PJs.

Last read

The Bedford Boys, Gates of Fire, The Things They Carried, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, and the instructions on this profile page. I read as much as possible for professional development and whatever the professor assigns.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an Officer in the US Army and pursuing my Masters. I love being a Soldier and the chance to serve.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm American and believe that, in and of itself, should be considered an ethnicity. But if you really want to know, my ancestry is Irish and Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I believe we each find our own way to know God. It's not about how we were raised to know Him, it is about how we want to know Him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a degree in Chemistry (which doesnt necessarily mean I enjoyed it). I am currently a thesis away from finishing my Masters.