Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dog loving, hockey fan triathlete.

In his own words

I'm lousy at describing myself. So here's an attempt more at what you'll get. I simply try to be a good person. I'm only occasionally funny, according to other people. Going by history, I'm not so good at early dates (think Ted on "How I Met Your Mother") but get better with time. Reasonably decent cook, with a limited menu. I like spicy food, to the point I go to an Indian restaurant and ask it for really spicy there. I appreciate the concept of be silly, and prefer it to serious stuff. Though I can just easily discuss the adult concepts inherent in Jim Henson creations and 'The Simpsons' as I can global issues, politics, economy, etc. Which one is more fun? I've got a dog that puts up with me, two bikes that alternate as head-clearing devices, and run despite not loving it. Crossing a finish line is quite a bit of fun on race day, since it means either beer or sleep. Depends on the race and who I'm with. Regardless, having a nice collection of race bibs and medals is a good hobby. The Devils are my hockey team choice, with the Giants my football team, and sadly I'm a Mets fan. I listen to music when I work (classic rock mostly), go to the occasional Broadway show, and try to find my way to a museum every now and then. What I'm looking for. . . Quite simply a woman who makes me better and my life is better with her around. Though I don't need to change for her, and she gets me, I am inspired to change for her. I think that's the best way to sum it up. Every morning when I wake up, I know I'm lucky she's next to me, and don't want to move to avoid disturbing her. Not too much to ask, right? Exactly the stuff (sweet, intelligent, funny, attractive, blah blah blah) make a woman this to me . . . No clue until I'm with her. The rest we can make up as we go along.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Quasi-crazy and possessive/protective bedlington terrier. Drives me nuts, but worth it when he paws at me looking for a belly rub or curls up next to me during the winter while I'm sleeping and wants extra warmth.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like classic rock. Trying to expand my music exposure, and look to friends for that. Occasionally find something through Pandora too. Generally know when I like something, but don't always know the title, band, etc.

For fun

Movies, hockey, and when in season triathlon training. Spending time with friends, and giving attention to the canine. Pretty much anything else that'll come up. Open to new things, so throw out any ideas.

Last read

The Wrecker, You Are an Ironman, some sports training books, and about to start Killing Lincoln. Should read more, admittedly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Culture and religious aspects, though not most observant.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral