Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Oaklyn, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Come share my fun!

In her own words

I love the outdoors, traveling, sports, and eating out. When outdoors, I like hiking/camping, fishing, playing sports, skiing, amusement parks (the scarier the roller coaster the better), swimming or just walking around the park near my house. When I'm home chances are I'm watching sports, cooking/baking or making something crafty. If I'm out of the house but not outside, I'd most likely be at sporting event, out for dinner or at a bar with friends or maybe at the casino playing Texas Hold'em 1-2 No Limit. At this point in my life, I don’t plan on having children but would be open to dating someone with kids. I would also be open to the future possibility of being a foster parent if I felt the time and situation were both right. For the most part, I eat healthy (organic when possible); I love making my menu for the week and then going to the store or farmer's markets to get my food. I'm always trying new recipes in order to find healthy meals that actually taste good and that I don't mind eating a few times that week since it's just me to eat it. I'd love to cook for you! I love my job and flexible schedule, but my dream is to own my own business someday. Over the last 5 years, I've become more spiritual and have been exploring and developing myself in that area. I recently took a couple of classes and plan to continue. I just got certified as a Reiki practitioner. There have been many phases of my life and all have been great in some way. Would you like to be a part of my future fun?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

I generally like pets but I am allergic to certain breeds of dogs (I break out in hives) but most I'm ok around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will travel anywhere, anytime! Love the restaurant Giumarello's in my hometown of Westmont, NJ. Parx casino has been my recent choice over AC and love Philly Park for horse racing on a weekend afternoon.


Philadelphia University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Here are my favorites things in no particular order...Month of Year=October, Day of Week=Sunday, Food=Steak or Sushi, Color=Green, Chain Restaurant=Cheesecake Factory, Drink=any flavored Martini or Mojito, Cookie=Chocolate Chip , Number = 7 or 13

For fun

let's see...amusement parks, traveling, casinos, going to the movies, attending or watching sporting events (Eagles, Phillies, Flyers, Sixers in order of priority), reading, playing pool/darts, going out to dinner

Last read

I like to read before I go to bed, on an airplane or while lying on the beach. As soon as I finish one book, I'm on to the next. My books range from romance novels to autobiographies to science fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Senior Manager of Business Systems for a national retail chain and work at the corporate office outside of Philadelphia, PA. I work Monday through Friday and I'm looking for someone with a similar work schedule.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic was how I was raised but only go to Church for special occasions. I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Maryland for my freshman year for Civil Engineering and then transferred to Philadelphia University where I got a degree in Fashion Merchandising.